Home  |   Download  |   Media  |    Contact Us  |   Quick Links
 
Team and Area of Experience
 
We function with a dedicated team of about 100 members including qualified assistants, articled trainees and other support staff.
 
Chief Mentor
 
Mr. Bansi S. Mehta
Qualifications - B.Com. (Hons), F.C.A., F.A.P.A. (U.K.)
 
Contact Details
Address : Merchant Chambers, 3rd Floor, 41, New Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400 020
Landline No. : + 91 22 2201 4922/2200 4002
 
 
Partners
Mr. Divyesh I. Shah Mr. Amit A. Desai Ms. Krupa R. Gandhi
Qualifications - B.Com., (Hons) L.L.B, F.C.A. Qualifications - B.Com, F.C.A. Qualifications - B.Com., F.C.A.
Corporate Advisory, Direct Tax Litigation and Advisory Corporate Advisory, Direct Tax Advisory, Audit and Assurance Corporate Advisory, Direct Tax Litigation and Advisory
     
Contact Details Contact Details Contact Details
Address : 11/13, Botawala Building,
2nd Floor, Horniman Circle,
Mumbai - 400 001
Landline : + 91 22 2266 1255/2266 5275
Email : divyesh.shah@bsmco.net
     
Address : 11/13, Botawala Building,
2nd Floor, Horniman Circle,
Mumbai - 400 001
Landline : + 91 22 2266 1255/2266 5275
Email : amit.desai@bsmco.net
     
Address : Merchant Chambers, 3rd Floor,
41, New Marine Lines,
Mumbai - 400 020
Landline : + 91 22 2201 4922/2200 4002
Email : krupa.gandhi@bsmco.net
     
Mr. Haresh G. Buch Ms. Drushti R. Desai Mr. Yogesh A. Thar
Qualifications - B.Com., F.C.A. Qualifications - B.Com, F.C.A. Qualifications - B. Com., F.C.A.
Corporate Advisory, Direct Tax Litigation & Advisory and FEMA Corporate Advisory, Mergers & Acquisitions - Advisory & Valuations and Direct Tax Advisory Corporate Advisory, International Tax, Direct Tax Litigation & Advisory and Mergers & Acquisitions
     
Contact Details Contact Details Contact Details
Address : 11/13, Botawala Building,
2nd Floor, Horniman Circle,
Mumbai - 400 001
Landline : + 91 22 2266 1255/2266 5275
Email : haresh.buch@bsmco.net
     
Address : Merchant Chambers, 3rd Floor,
41, New Marine Lines,
Mumbai - 400 020
Landline : + 91 22 2201 4922/2200 4002
Email : drushti.desai@bsmco.net
     
Address : Merchant Chambers, 3rd Floor,
41, New Marine Lines,
Mumbai - 400 020
Landline : + 91 22 2201 4922/2200 4002
Email : yogesh.thar@bsmco.net
     
Mr. Paresh H. Clerk Mr. Ronak G. Doshi Mr. Manish V. Shah 
Qualifications - B.Com., Grad.C.W.A., F.C.A. Qualifications - B.Com., F.C.A. Qualifications - B.Com., A.C.A.
Corporate Advisory, Audit and Assurance Corporate Advisory, International Tax, Direct Tax Litigation and Advisory Corporate Advisory, International Tax, Direct and Indirect Tax Litigation and Advisory 
     
Contact Details Contact Details Contact Details
Address : 11/13, Botawala Building,
2nd Floor, Horniman Circle,
Mumbai - 400 001
Landline : + 91 22 2266 1255/2266 5275
Email : paresh.clerk@bsmco.net
     
Address : Merchant Chambers, 3rd Floor,
41, New Marine Lines,
Mumbai - 400 020
Landline : + 91 22 2201 4922/2200 4002
Email : ronak.doshi@bsmco.net
     
Address : Merchant Chambers, 3rd Floor,
41, New Marine Lines,
Mumbai - 400 020.
Landline : + 91 22 2201 4922/2200 4002
Email : manish.shah@bsmco.net
     
 
Ms. Anjali A. Agrawal  Mr. Ankit B. Agrawal   
Qualifications - A.C.A., L.L.B., B.L.S. Qualifications - B.Com., A.C.A., C.S.  
Corporate Advisory, Direct Tax Advisory and Mergers & Acquisitions  Corporate Advisory, International Tax, Direct Tax Litigation and Advisory   
     
Contact Details Contact Details  
B.S.M. Associates
Address : 417, World Trade Centre, 
4th Floor, Babar Road,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi 110 001  
Landline : + 91 11 4152 2771
Email : anjali.agrawal@bsmco.net
     
B.S.M. Associates
Address : 417, World Trade Centre, 
4th Floor, Babar Road,
Connaught Place,
New Delhi 110 001  
Landline : + 91 11 4152 2771
Email : ankit.agrawal@bsmco.net
     
 
 
   Home   |   About Us   |   Team   |   Services   |   Quick Links  |   Contact Us
   Copyrights © 2013 BANSI S. MEHTA & CO. - All rights reserved Disclaimer Designed by DreamSoft IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.